Skip to content
October 31, 2014 / Althir

#251: Bloody

Didn't want to _show_ that stuff. Too visceral. And too much effort. I'm lazy.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I forgot to change the resolution again after the last one, rendering each frame large enough to fill the comic. Bit derpy.

Someone suggested that the GM should pull something from his arse to save Bubbles. I feel I haven’t made entirely clear what happened there:

I didn’t roll to determine what’d happen in the game. I rolled to determine what the GM decides to do. It was him killing Bubbles, he wouldn’t save him after that. I think he’s grown weary of the silliness. Of course, since the only remotely reasonable character for Andrew to take over is also a silly bugger, that might be in vain.

Oh, and happy halloween, if that’s your cuppa tea.

2 Comments

  1. lawrencethorogood / Oct 31 2014 12:13 am

    Could you please look at my new comic strip and tell me what you think? It would mean the world to me thank you

    • Althir / Nov 3 2014 9:19 pm

      It seems… punny. That’s really the most I can give you there. I don’t draw (very well at all) and the humour really just doesn’t hit me, but I sure have seen (and made) worse.

Comments are closed.

