Skip to content
June 13, 2014 / Althir

#220: El Pollo Diablo!

¡Sí! ¡He dejado en libertad los prisioneros y ahora vengo por ti!

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

There, I made Death’s text larger. It was quite small last time. On that note, I’d like to note that I didn’t make the skull model, I downloaded it. Because while I do very much prefer making my own assets, a skull is a rather complex shape, and frankly I was running out of time. If Bill Door should ever appear again, I’ll make a new skull.

I also don’t speak Spanish. Like, at all. Beyond a probably rather wrong sentence that should mean something along the lines of “I don’t speak Spanish”. Funny enough, it being wrong probably helps bringing the point across. That’s not to say I don’t know what the title and mouseover text mean.

