Skip to content
May 15, 2014 / Althir

Room

Just out of shot: Sixteen empty cans of Lipton Iced Tea.

Exactly what it says on the tin. The render isn’t actually finished yet, but LuxRender is so gracious as to allow taking in-progress renders anyway. This is a really quite accurate depicion of a room I sometimes use. In that room, I typed the words “Exactly what it says on the tin. The render isn’t actually finished yet, but LuxRender is so gracious as to allow taking in-progress renders anyway.” You get the idea. It’s my room is what I mean. Measured the entire bloody thing for it. The posters are quite accurate (the Skyrim map even being a scan of the one on my wall right now), the clock fits, the lambda and the runes are really there… you know. The usual. The huge-arse desk and the shelves, however, don’t exist. It’s a concept. And one hell of a render if I may say so myself.

