Skip to content
March 14, 2014 / Althir

#202: Behind The Scenes

She rolls $200 custom-cast dice at 10,000d20 per turn. It costs $400,000 to play this character for twelve seconds.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

After the last two workdays, both of which ended in all too short nights, I am thoroughly exhausted and sleep deprived. I sat down to write a script, but two panels in I realised, I am in no condition to be funny. Moreso than usual, I mean. So instead, have a few in-editor shots. That last one… I made as a bit of a joke I suppose. Had the minigun modelled and thought “eh, why not?”, quickly modified the humanoid basemesh I was using for the comic at the time (that’ll date the hell out of that sucker) and called it a day. Have a good one, lads.

