Skip to content
February 25, 2014 / Althir

#197: Money! Get Away!

Money, so they say, is the root of all chaotic evil today.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I finished the first episode of series two of The Walking Dead the other day. That is, the Telltale game, not the TV show. One scene in particular made me cringe. So hard. For spoilers’ sake, I won’t tell which scene it was… but, if you played it, I’m fairly certain you’ll know which scene I mean. Bloody hell.

And I tried playing Brothers: A Tale Of Two Sons. As someone who has finished the Co-Op campaign in Portal 2 using two controllers in Split Screen mode to get a proper challenge, I can truthfully say that this is the single most confusing control scheme I ever encountered. The simplicity does not help one bit.

