Skip to content
January 10, 2014 / Althir

#184: Meow!

Frankly, I'm more of a dog person. Dogs don't make people say "Gesundheit" when I'm around.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I just knew I’d bought those green dice for a reason.

So, yeah. I got this computer mostly functional. Haven’t installed the printer or the webcam, which is a Microsoft product and I don’t use it much anyway, so whatever. I also installed Steam… and decided to download precisely every game I have on there. Thanks to the new Humble Indie Bundle, that’s round about a hundred now.

It’s the little differences, you know. The keyboard layout is different. I can’t just press Alt+O and get an Ø. Which is decidedly inconvenient because there’s some in there I used rather frequently. I might look into getting that fixed. The clock is now in the bottom left hand corner rather than top right. I need an antivirus program. You know. The usual.

Now, I’m torn. Torn between Scylla an- no, wait, that was Trivium. Torn between FTL on PC and Sleeping Dogs on Xbox.

