Skip to content
December 3, 2013 / Althir

#174: Death isn’t Cruel.

Merely terribly, terribly good at his job.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I started playing Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II today. You know what’s hilarious? The CGI in it (pre-rendered cutscenes, that is) looks better than in the new films that pretend to be Star Wars. In fact, I think I’ll go back to it as soon as I’m done writing this.

A few days ago I also bought Motocross Madness. An XBLA game, remake of an old game I used to play way back when. A lot. Now, when I got my Xbox, it shipped with Pure. An ATV racing game that, on first glance, looked rather Motocross Madness-y. I was rather disappointed to discover that it was a different game altogether, yet I eventually grew fond of it. It’s one of my 100%’d Xbox 360 games, too. Now, the XBLA version of MXM isn’t so much like the old PC game as it is Pure, except with motorcycles. I’m not disappointed.

