Skip to content
November 26, 2013 / Althir

#172: Fast Forward

Wait, why are they alone in panel 3?

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Yyyyep. Any questions?

Temperature has been dropping sharply since last week. Cycling to work is going to be such fun the next two to four months.

I went to a Starbucks today. Usually I walk straight past it, today I thought I’d have a look at their tea selection. Interestingly enough, they do offer English Breakfast – the tea I drink myself. Except theirs is shite. Not recommended. Two quid for a cup of that stuff, pretty much still boiling, bad taste and a burnt tongue. Not recommended. Not recommended at all. Yes, I said that three times. That’s how not recommended (four) that is. I’m not sure why I thought that might be a good idea… and I was actually sober.

