Skip to content
October 3, 2013 / Althir

#157: Pulling Rank

But where's he pulling- okay, I'd rather not know.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I sure wonder why that doorway (which suspiciously lacks a door) is so large. Hmmmm… no, actually it’s just because that’s how I modelled it and I didn’t realise it was that scale until it was too late. No foreshadowing. Maybe.

Today is the third of October. Which is Germany’s national holiday. I can’t honestly claim to give two shits, but it does mean that Friday will be a relatively relaxed day at work because a lot of companies (and most of our clients do send their stuff by the container, so that’s a big deal) will take Friday off. At least, that’s how it was the last time, sometime last Winter. Hm. It would make for a nice way into my week off. Off work, that is.

