Skip to content
July 23, 2013 / Althir

#136: Shite

Come on, that's only like a hundred feet.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Slipped discs are not at all fun. By dad had that twice and was pretty much out for months. The first one needed surgery too. An old classmate of mine, only like half a year older than myself, already had three. That’s not nice I reckon. Though given my job, I suppose I’ll find out before long. Not exactly looking forward to it.

It’s, like, summer. A hot summer. A very hot summer, considering the last two or three. Not looking forward to work this week. But, on the bright side, it’s the last week before I’m off for half of August. But, on the dark side, those two weeks were actually meant for Wacken, where I shall not be going, and that’s butt.

