Skip to content
June 13, 2013 / Althir

#125: Why Not?

Because shut the fuck up.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

I wonder how heavy that hammer would actually be… hm.

So, for my new phone I bought a bunch of stuff. On Amazon, so none of it is physically present quite yet. First, a cover. Because that thing was too expensive to not have one, frankly. The cover, on the other hand, cost six quid. Then, a Stylus because I haven’t gotten the hang of the keyboard yet.

Then my phone has a feature called USB on the Go. Meaning I can use the Micro port as a regular USB port with a simple adaptor. That was also cheap.

Lastly, something to tackle the only complaint I have about the thing: The reflective screen. Solutions (in form of transparent, adhesive film) are readily available, and actually more expensive than any of the other things.

