Skip to content
April 2, 2013 / Althir

#101: About Time

"How come YOU get the thingy?" - "I'm not leaving this place without at least SOME loot."

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

After I had made the new pictures for the Characters page, I… didn’t actually do anything for a while because I had worked ahead. But when I sat down to make this comic, I took the texture settings from the high quality renders (mostly normal maps and mirror settings, I’m not using Sub Surface Scattering, would take too long) and applied them here. Looks quite decent if I may say so myself.

I also made several different props which I will use later on, though one of them was born of boredom and the idea to use it as a prop in the comic came after the fact.

