Skip to content
January 31, 2013 / Althir

#86: Yummy.

I wouldn't have thought he had any.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

It’s true, Bubbles’ only offensive spells (one of which he hasn’t even used in the comic because it does less damage) require an implement (such as a staff, wand or orb). His staff has been amiss since that Doppelganger incident (actually a mistake on my part, I didn’t mean for it to get lost, heh).

I would also like to point out that Blunt, just like all the other characters, hasn’t been rolled up because there is no information on how that is done in the stuff I bought. The “player’s book” pretty much just lets you choose a race out of four and one of as many classes, then flat-out tells you what values you may assign. For Blunt, I chose to ignore that. A little. Just mentioning it because an attack bonus of +14 is, as was noted, highly improbable.

