Skip to content
January 15, 2013 / Althir

#81: Only Mostly

As you wish.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Look, a dwarf. Well, the size difference is less apparent when he’s lying down like that I suppose. Wasn’t based on the king’s magician in Erutpar though, since those characters were two versions ago (prior to the mesh overhaul and the faces).

On 3:01 pm last Saturday, my computer froze up. Completely. Resetting had me stare at the BIOS screen for a few minutes, then it told me no hard drive was found. That same day I bought a new hard drive and started gathering my stuff. A lot was lost: All RiffTrax (which I manually synced and rerendered to have less of a hassle watching them) and almost all my music, among other things. Luckily, I keep all things Generic Title in a Dropbox folder so I could just redownload them from there.

