Skip to content
January 8, 2013 / Althir

#79: Finders, Keepers

I don't know what he wants.

 

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

If you think that’s selfish, consider the stuff he may have found and doesn’t even mention.

First day of college this year. Was terrible. Do you have any idea how weird it is to get up at noon and be tired as though it was five hours earlier? Eh, you probably do.

Yesterday, I spent two and a half hours in Borderlands 2 killing a single enemy. My character, a Commando, is level 45 and the enemy was designed to be taken on by four level fifty characters. Yes, I speak of none other than Terramorphous the Invincible. With a second character hidden in a blind spot to prevent the health bar from mocking me (I play the Xbox 360 version, so split screen is very much an option), I went in, shot him until he killed me, respawned. The second character levelled twice while I was there and is now on level eighteen.

