Skip to content
December 4, 2012 / Althir

#69: No. Just… No.

I am more mature than that. *giggle*

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

You could accuse me of being lazy, and you would be 100% correct. But the darkness makes sense in-universe, who am I to oppose the universe I created.

I made several Hitchhiker-references in comic #42. I called issue 64 “2^6”. But I won’t stoop so low as to make a “69” joke. Instead, this. Did you know there’s actually people who have not seen Star Wars? Incredible, isn’t it.

Whenever I post my comic on Kotaku (which is every Sunday), the comments I get pretty much always are how it is unfunny, how it sucks, how the art style is shit. And one saying that everyone hates DnD nerds. Now, taking all numbers into account (including referrers, views without such and subscribers), this is clearly a case of Vocal Minority. As such it’s actually more amusing than depressing.

