Skip to content
November 13, 2012 / Althir

#63: No Book in There

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Ah, finally some trunk shots. Those were actually a pain in the rear to make because the camera isn’t meant to fit into such small objects… and the Edge setting goes haywire with the characters so close to the camera. You can clearly see that I did some rather poor post-editing on Gerod in both of the trunk shots.

It is quite a pain in the ass to wait for my salary. Not that I was starving or anything, far from it, but I want Most Wanted and Halo 4! Ah, first world problems…

And more of those! My internet connection has been really fucking slow this past week. Slow enough to not be able to watch YouTube, hell, too slow for Zero Punctuation. It’s working well again now… so at least it was only temporary.

