Skip to content
October 16, 2012 / Althir

#56: Aherm.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

 

What? Did you think these people didn’t poop? This isn’t Star Trek, you know.

I could very much have done this episode in the game room, but somehow I think it works better this way.

I had a real busy day. I mean, considering it’s a Sunday. Math homework to be done (ergh), Brothers in Arms to be boosted (because getting the achievements legit is nigh impossible, the multiplayer is not only bad, but also shit), lunch to be eaten and a comic to be made.

Now, the math homework wouldn’t be such a big deal if I actually knew maths. Holy crap, I spent more time looking stuff up on Wikipedia than actually calculating. Brothers in Arms took like three hours and I’m still one achievement short. But the comic is done all the same.

