Skip to content
October 11, 2012 / Althir

#55: Dr. Gerod

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Crikey! That GM’s a bit stroppy!

I’m still streamlining the editing process. Since I formatted not long ago after trying to upgrade to 12.04 (which is not much of an operating system as much as a disaster, long story), I first had to get all my presets back in place. Those are tool settings one can access in a single click as opposed to setting them manually. Very handy especially for fonts, since one needs not scroll through that huge list that way.

This time I was more careful setting up those presets (there were a few errors the first time round). I also took the title card and added it as a foreground image in Blender 3D so that I can see beforehand which part of the image would be obstructed. Im smart like that.

Also worth noting, with my class schedule, the days I can go to work are the same days this comic gets posted. Strikes me as a neat coincidence. Except for the part where I loathe working.

