Skip to content
September 25, 2012 / Althir

#50: Noodles

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Incidentally, I had noodles with cheese, tomato sauce and cheese right before I sat down to finish writing this episode. Everything’s better with cheese, and absolutely brilliant with even more of that stuff.
That’s not why the episode is named that way though.

In other news, a name! A real, proper name! I originally wanted to write “Bubbles” instead, but that sounded just plain weird.

Every character is now wearing different clothes with the exception of Gerod, who is like me in that he never leaves the house wearing anything but black. It would be weird to have them wear the exact same stuff as last week. I don’t think any of them is that crusty.

