Skip to content
August 23, 2012 / Althir

#41: Coincidence.

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Looks to me that the cloth simulation works reaonably well with the shading. Though you can’t really see it in this comic. Imagine what things could be made with the simulation… capes, robes, hoods, flags… it is destined for greatness. As it is, the bit of cloth simulated is just a setup for the next comic.

Yesterday was also my birthday. Well, not yesterday yesterday, for today is only the 20th. I mean the 22nd, the day prior to publishing. 22 years and still going. I’ll keep going until 27 and then, if I happen to be a famous musician, die. Otherwise, well, just keep living I suppose.

3 Comments

  1. Mythos / Aug 27 2012 3:51 am

    mythos wuz hear

    • Althir / Aug 27 2012 11:54 am

      Ynterestyng.

      • Mythos / Aug 27 2012 8:08 pm

        At least someone comments here.

Comments are closed.

