Skip to content
July 26, 2012 / Althir

#33: Currywurst

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

Because sometimes, you just have to move the story forward.

Making these comics combines two activities I enjoy: Writing and 3D modeling/rendering. Writing is where my heart lies though. If I am properly motivated I can write short stories like noone’s business, but what I can’t do is show you any of those because they use words I won’t use on this site. On that note, I am usually quite fond of those words. It does strike me as odd that they do not allow them in schools (around here anyway) considering that they are so extremely common in the English language. Hell, until recently they were banned from TV in the US of A and it will probably still take a long time until they start making more widespread use of them.

