Skip to content
June 28, 2012 / Althir

#25: Heavy Light

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

What has two thumbs and finally internet fast enough to watch YouTube without buffering? [beat] I know, nothing special. After seven years of being restricted to 864 Kbit/s, having 5 Mbit/s is like digital heaven. That is, if there was such a thing as heaven to begin with, but you get the idea. Finally got to download Psychonauts, which I kept postponing because it’s 4.1 GB and downloading that on my old DSL connection is just… blergh.

Aside from that, uh, I really don’t have much to say. The bright light coming from nowhere in particular is indeed environment lighting, a feature I otherwise never use. Because it just doesn’t look very good.  I also artificially brightened panels 4 and 6.

