Skip to content
June 19, 2012 / Althir

#22: Gruesome

Click the image to see a full resolution version.

It is monday. The eleventh. Hahah. The Kotaku link yesterday (Sunday 10th) brought me a grand total of 1,500 views that day alone, which isn’t particularly significant. However, it got me three new followers, which is, on the long run, the more important thing.

I saw a trailer for the Unreal Engine 4 a few days back. It looked absolutely bloody stunning. I mean, whoah. Alas, I’m absolutely certain the Xbox 360 won’t be able to handle it though. The snowy environments made me want to play a little Skyrim again though. And so I did. Then it was late and I went to bed. Now I wait for the mail to get my new modem and router and finally internet fast enough to actually watch YouTube! As a matter of fact, I only made this comic now to kill time while waiting.

