Skip to content
May 10, 2012 / Althir

#11: Deep and Meaningless

Click the image to see it in full resolution.

First off, yes. This is two panels shorter. I felt making this regular length would just stretch things out too much – but then again, that thought came well before the revelation that I cram too much text into a single panel on a regular basis (seen in the commentary to #10, I wrote the two back to back).

My schedule is slipping again too – it’s Wednesday morning now. Well, 2 am. I guess I work better under pressure, hm.

If you look closely you may notice that from the third panel on I did not change the poses in the slightest. Which is part laziness, part… wait, nothing but laziness, really. It’s not too apparent though, I bet you wouldn’t even have noticed if I hadn’t told you, hah. This comic took about fifty minutes to make in total, partially due to the lack of original poses I’m sure. I could get used to that timeframe.

