Skip to content
April 26, 2012 / Althir

Generic Title #07

Click the image to see it in full resolution.

If you look really close, you may be able to see that this comic doesn’t use the same models as the last one. Shocking revelation, I know. The original models were never meant to be permanent, but I did not actually want to use the human base mesh that you see up there. However, since I pretty much suck at making character models, I suppose this is as good as it gets. Aside from the utter lack of facial features, of course. The cave, despite being considerably rounder than the last time, is still the same mesh though – I just applied a subsurf modifier. Also, since the mine I modeled does not exactly resemble the map I used to play the encounter, I had to modify two or three lines (and one action on account of Sarto) to make it make sense in context.

