Skip to content
April 24, 2012 / Althir

Generic Title #06

No use clicking, this is as big as it goes.

So, for this one I tried something. You may notice that it actually uses light and shadow. Well, that and the actual width of the picture is down to 595 pixels. Next up would be proper PC and NPC models I guess, but I’m not exactly good at character modeling. Who knows, maybe I’ll give it a shot someday. And if I do, it’ll probably end up like Tales of Monkey Island, where every character is a variation on either the tall skinny or the short fat guy. Heh.

This strip is considerably less funny than the previous ones I’m afraid, but for good reason. I also had to cut bits of dialogue because of the number of panels I chose. Helped the pacing if you ask me.

